Kørsel

Lars Andersen

Afdelingsleder
lars@vognmandfas.dk
55 70 72 77

Lennart Rasmussen

Kørselsleder – Entreprenørkørsel
lennart@vognmandfas.dk
55 70 72 82

Lars Jørgensen

Kørselsleder – Kran/grabkørsel
larsj@vognmandfas.dk
55 70 72 78

Michael Hemmingsen

Kørselsleder – kran/hejs
michaelh@vognmandfas.dk
55 70 72 76

Morten Bjergø

Kørselsleder – Maskintransport
morten@vognmandfas.dk
55 70 72 79

Jan Nielsen

Kørselsleder – Container
jan@vognmandfas.dk
55 70 72 81

Lasse Jannerup

Kørselsleder – Entreprenørkørsel
lasse@vognmandfas.dk
55 70 72 71

Emil Hauballe

Kørselsleder 
emil@vognmandfas.dk
55707280

Jordhåndtering

Annette Andersen

Jordhåndtering
annette@vognmandfas.dk
55 70 72 74

Administration

Berit Fischer

Kontorchef
berit@vognmandfas.dk
55 70 72 72

Hjørdis Pedersen

Faktureringsmedarbejder
bilag@vognmandfas.dk
55 70 72 86

Birgitte Andersen

Kontorassistent
birgitte@vognmandfas.dk
55 70 72 70

 

Økonomi

Ann Stennicke

Økonomichef/Kreditorbogholder
ann@vognmandfas.dk
55 70 72 87

Annette Eriksen

Debitorbogholder
debitor@vognmandfas.dk
55 70 72 83

Peter Andersen

Adm. direktør
peter@vognmandfas.dk
55 70 72 84

Faktura/kontoudtog i PDF-format fremsendes til

faktura@vognmandfas.dk

Personale

Helle Nonbo

Personale & Løn
helle@vognmandfas.dk
55 70 72 73

 

Jobansøgninger fremsendes til

job@vognmandfas.dk

Bankoplysninger

Sydbank

Konto nr. 6822 – 0001029066
IBAN nummer: DK6668220001029066
BIC-kode/Swift-adresse: SYBDK22

Mobilepay

95365